Monday Morning Musings

Paleo-infused Diet

G’day citizens of the world!!!

Today’s Monday Morning Musings episode is gonna be about a little thing I like to call Paleo.

The paleo diet is an uprising part of the health community and I’ve decided to jump on the bandwagon. Not completely though. I couldn’t bear the thought of not having chocolate so I’m choosing to infuse paleo into my lifestyle rather than take it on full force.

Over the weekend I did some researching aka Pinteresting and found a few helpful tips on eating paleo. Below is a list of dos and don’ts for the diet.

adc67a1edba22c26c4fd340a0273a70a.jpg

I started the diet today and am heavily relying on my Paleo Life Pinterest board to keep me sane. Y’all can follow me @Anna Clack on Pinterest if you decide to try it out wit me! I’ll keep ya posted!

So here’s to trying new things!

2 thoughts on “Paleo-infused Diet

Leave a Reply

